How to delete and edit an order?

Last Updated: Feb 02, 2018 04:03PM HKT
It is inevitable to want to change or, to cancel an order in trading. To delete or, edit an open order, please check the steps below:
 
Step 1: Select the ‘Trade’ tab
Step 2: Look for the open orders column and click your open order.
Step 3: At the top right of the open orders box, a garbage bin icon and a pencil icon will appear.
Step 4a: To DELETE an open order, click the GARBAGE BIN icon.
Step 4b: To EDIT an open order, click the PENCIL icon.
Step 5: If your confirm trade orders alert preference is on, a window will pop up to confirm the change in your order. Make sure to click the button to proceed.
Step 6: Finally, an email enclosing the details of the change in your order will be sent to your email address.
[email protected]
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete